Board of Trustees and Library Staff

 Board of Trustees of the Nashville Public Library


Rod Ibendahl, President
Joyce Piasecki, Vice-President
Mary Kania, Secretary
Marty Kemper, Treasurer
Deb Auld
Aaron Epplin
Mary Karmeier
Palma Stiegman
Melodie Wilkey
Dennis Kellerman, Nashville City Council Representative
2015 Schedule of Board Meetings

1st Tuesday of the following months at 7:00 p.m. at the Nashville Public Library.   

January 6                                                  July 7

March 3                                                     September 1

April 7                                                        October 6           

May 5 – Annual Board Meeting           November 3

No meetings in February, June, August, and December.




Library Staff

Dennis Gregory, Library Director

Dorothy Bahre, Assistant Librarian

Stephanie Goedken, Assistant Librarian

Mary Schnake, Assistant Librarian